Last Entry

Any that follow my blogs, this is the last that I am going to be entering.

I obviously have some (many) issues that I need to deal with. My inability to communicate what is in my brain and get it to come out my fingers onto this screen the way I mean for things to come out does not happen without causing some one some where some sort of grief.

One of my golden rules for myself is that if I am the cause of anyone having pain or discomfort as a result of me I would remove myself from the picture.

So with that being said, I bid you all a fond farewell.

As soon as I figure out how I will close this account. Sorry to those of you whom I made feel bad due to the way I word things.

5 responses to “Last Entry

  1. Bill,
    Whatever you decide to do is fine, but please don’t apologize for OTHER people’s feelings. You don’t cause anyone to do anything any more than I do. Often times, we are simply mirrors for others to see themselves.
    Rhan

  2. Hi Bill,

    Hope things go well for you & Otis. Take care of yourselves & enjoy your pond, garden, ukulele & other instruments. I’ve enjoyed reading your tales along the way.
    Jeanette

  3. This is sad, I hope you and Otis are having a great time. Good luck with ukulele playing and just everything else in life. I have had a good time reading your blog :)

  4. I might come back. How ever with a different outlook. I don’t ask anyone to read my stuff, so am figuring that if they don’t like what I have to say then they can move on. I do not deliberately go out to hurt anyone’s feelings.
    I won a new Tenor Ukulele from Hawaii Music Supply, it is not high end but is certainly better quality than the two that I have purchased. Really starting to enjoy playing and perhaps coming out of that shell a little bit.. taking a few steps back and re-evaluating and making changes to me and attitudes.All is good!!

Comments are closed.